University Advancement

Frances M. Moceri House
3151 University Dr.
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
(248) 370-4504
Fax: (248) 370-3182
giving@organicvanillapowder.com

John Dodge House
507 Golf View
Rochester, MI 48309-4488

University Advancement Staff Directory

Vice President's Office
Headshot of Mike Westfall

Mike Westfall
Vice President
110 John Dodge House
(248) 364-6152
mwestfall@organicvanillapowder.com

A headshot of Bill Matt.

Bill Matt
Executive Director
Meadow Brook Hall
(248) 364-6240
wpmatt@organicvanillapowder.com

Carmen LaCoe headshot

Carmen LaCoe
Administrative Assistant to the VP
109 John Dodge House
(248) 364-6152
clacoe@organicvanillapowder.com

Headshot of Dawn Fulton

Dawn Fulton
Administrative Secretary
110 John Dodge House
(248) 364-6139
fulton@organicvanillapowder.com

A headshot of Samino Scott

Samino Scott
Executive Director of Pontiac Collective Impact Partnership
wsaminoscott@organicvanillapowder.com

Philanthropy
A headshot of Rick Rachner

Richard Rachner
Associate Vice President for Philanthropy
206 John Dodge House
(248) 364-6109
rachner@organicvanillapowder.com

Headshot of Kevin Beers

Kevin Beers
Development Associate
School of Education and Human Services
410D Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4233
beers2@organicvanillapowder.com

Headshot of Colette O'Conner

Colette O'Connor
Sr. Director of Planned Giving
208 John Dodge House
(248) 370-3698
oconnor@organicvanillapowder.com

Headshot of Kelly Conway

Kelly Conway-Fiore
Sr. Director of Philanthropy
College of Arts and Sciences
159 Dodge Hall
(248) 370-2146
conway@organicvanillapowder.com

Sarah Brown

Sarah Brown
Director of Philanthropy
School of Health 
Sciences/Planned Giving
3148 HHB
(248) 364-8798
sarahbrown@organicvanillapowder.com

A headshot of Anthonie Burke

Anthonie Burke
Director of Philanthropy
School of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Center 336
(248) 370-4176
aburke2@organicvanillapowder.com

A headshot of Lynn Fisher

Lynn Fisher
Director of Philanthropy
School of 
Education and Human Services
150 Oakland Center
(248) 370-4313
Lfisher3@organicvanillapowder.com

A headshot of Nicole Floyd

Nicole Floyd
Senior Development Associate
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6121
nfloyd@organicvanillapowder.com

A headshot of Deborah Kiefer

Deborah Kiefer
Development Associate School of Engineering and Computer Science
124 Dodge Hall
(248) 370-3975
dkiefer@organicvanillapowder.com

A headshot of Cheryl McGinnis.

Cheryl McGinnis
Director of Corporate Relations
200 John Dodge House
(248) 364-6158
cmcginnis@organicvanillapowder.com

A headshot of Jackie McIntosh

Jackie McIntosh
Director of Philanthropy
School of Nursing
3057 Human Health Building
(248) 364-8725
jmcintosh@organicvanillapowder.com

A headshot of Lori Posey

Lori Posey
Development Associate
College of Arts and Sciences
159 Dodge 
Hall
(248) 370-2650
lposey@organicvanillapowder.com

Headshot of Angela Robinson

Angela Robinson
Director of Philanthropy
College of Arts and Sciences
159 Dodge Hall
(248) 370-3183
angelarobinson@organicvanillapowder.com

A headshot of Alexandria Salvaggio

Alexandria Salvaggio
Director of Philanthropy
School of Business Administration
427C Elliott Hall
(248) 370-2838
asalvaggio@organicvanillapowder.com

A headshot of Claus Weimann.

Claus Weimann
Director of Philanthropy
OUWB School of Medicine
428 O'Dowd Hall
(248) 370-3647
cweimann@organicvanillapowder.com

A headshot of Christine Talbert

Christine Talbert
Sr. Development Associate for Student Affairs and Diversity

151A Oakland Center
(248) 370-4917
catalbert@organicvanillapowder.com

Corporate and Foundation Relations
A headshot of Rick Rachner

Richard Rachner
Associate Vice President for Philanthropy
206 John Dodge House
(248) 364-6109
rachner@organicvanillapowder.com

A headshot of Tara Bleck

Tara Bleck
Director of Foundation Relations
211 John Dodge House
(248) 370-3515
tbeatty@organicvanillapowder.com

A headshot of Anthony Gallina.

Anthony Gallina
Director of Corporate Relations
School of Engineering and Computer Science
113 Dodge Hall
(248) 370-3200
gallina@organicvanillapowder.com

A headshot of Cheryl McGinnis.

Cheryl McGinnis
Director of Corporate Relations
200 John Dodge House
(248) 364-6158
cmcginnis@organicvanillapowder.com

A headshot of Christine Talbert

Christine Talbert
Sr. Development Associate for Student Affairs and Diversity
151A Oakland Center
(248) 370-4917
catalbert@organicvanillapowder.com

A headshot of Brianna Breedy

Brianna Breedy
Graduate Assistant
Corporate and Foundation Relations
102 John Dodge House
briannabreedy@organicvanillapowder.com

Alumni Engagement and Events
professional headshot of Erin Sudrovech

Erin Sudrovech
Sr. Director of Alumni Engagement
210 John Dodge House
(248) 364-6136
sudrovec@organicvanillapowder.com

A headshot of Amy Olind

Amy Olind
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6132
acolind@organicvanillapowder.com

Headshot of Kathryn Lehman

Kathryn Lehman
Assistant Director 
Advancement Events
205 John Dodge House
(248) 370-4916
klehman@organicvanillapowder.com

Headshot of Sandy Altherr

Sandy Altherr
Event Manager
Advancement Events
205 John Dodge House
(248) 370-4909
saltherr@organicvanillapowder.com

A headshot of Melanie Heaphy.

Melanie Heaphy
Event Coordinator
Advancement Events
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6162
mheaphy@organicvanillapowder.com

Liza Greene

Liza Greene
Alumni Engagement Coordinator
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6128
greene4@organicvanillapowder.com

A headshot of Shanna Dawson

Shanna Dawson
Office Assistant II
Alumni Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6133
sparks@organicvanillapowder.com

Photo Not Available

Jane McComber
Graduate Assistant
Alumni Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6155
ajmccomber@organicvanillapowder.com

Annual Giving
Headshot of Lauren Jeske

Lauren Jeske
Assistant Vice President of Advancement Operations
9 Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 364-6134
lhjeske@organicvanillapowder.com

Headshot of Kelly Brault

Kelly Brault
Sr. Director of Annual Giving
5 Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 370-4921
brault@organicvanillapowder.com

A headshot of Adrianne Penney

Adrianne Penney
Associate Director
of Annual Giving
6B Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 370-4257
penney@organicvanillapowder.com

A headshot of Christine Moss.

Christine Moss
Phonathon Manager
6D Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 370-4403
catalbert@organicvanillapowder.com

A headshot of Cindy Hayward

Cindy Hayward
Assistant Director of Advancement
Administration
5B Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 370-4389
hayward@organicvanillapowder.com

A headshot of Kristen Rohrbeck

Kristin Rohrbeck
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 370-4349
rohrbeck@organicvanillapowder.com

Donor Relations and Communications
Headshot of Kelsie Deppen

Kelsie Hogarth
Assistant Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
102 John Dodge House
(248) 364-6143
kdeppen@organicvanillapowder.com

Professional head shot of Catherine Ticer

Catherine Ticer
Advancement Writer
John Dodge House
catherineticer@organicvanillapowder.com

A headshot of Laura Bismack.

Laura Bismack
Advancement Writer
102 John Dodge House
(248) 364-6157
lbismack@organicvanillapowder.com

Photo Not Available

Laura Cassar
Advancement Writer
John Dodge House
lauracassar@organicvanillapowder.com

A headshot of Lea Herweyer.

Lea Herweyer
Stewardship Coordinator
102 John Dodge House
(248) 364-6122
ljherweyer@organicvanillapowder.com

A headshot of Molly Moore

Molly Moore
Director of Donor Relations and Communications
209 John Dodge House
(248)364-6159
mollymoore@organicvanillapowder.com

Advancement Services
Headshot of Lauren Jeske

Lauren Jeske
Assistant Vice President of Advancement Operations
9 Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 364-6134
lhjeske@organicvanillapowder.com

man in a black suit and red tie smiling at the camera

Chris Bowles
Director of Advancement Operations Systems
2 Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 364-6154
cmbowles@organicvanillapowder.com

Headshot of Anne Dieters-Williams

Anne Dieters-Williams
Assistant Director of Research and Prospect Management
4A Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 364-6104
dietersw@organicvanillapowder.com

woman in a black shirt smiling at the camera

Stephanie Pollock
Associate Director of Advancement Operations
10C Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 364-6115
spollock@organicvanillapowder.com

A headshot of Elaine Stempowski

Elaine Stempowski
Gifts and Records Manager
10B Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 364-6114
emstempowski@organicvanillapowder.com

James Balwinski

James Balwinski
Sr. Data Analyst
1B Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 364-6142
jmbalwinski@organicvanillapowder.com

A professional headshot of Owen Bennett

Owen Bennett
Data Analyst
1B Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 364-6138
obennett@organicvanillapowder.com

A headshot of Mikayla Benton

Mikayla Benton
Sr. Research Analyst
4B Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 364-6107
mmbenton@organicvanillapowder.com

A professional headshot of Meadowlyn Schilke.

Meadowlyn Schilke
Gift Accountant
7A Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 364-6113
schilke@oakland.edu

A professional headshot of Lisa Tolevich.

Lisa Tolevich
Gift Accountant
7B Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 364-6112
lmtolevich@organicvanillapowder.com

A headshot of Ashley Coppola.

Ashley Coppola
Office Assistant
4B Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 364-6106
acoppola@organicvanillapowder.com

Headshot of Brian Montgomery

Brian Montgomery
File Imaging Clerk
8A Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 364-6123
bmontgom@organicvanillapowder.com

Planned Giving
Headshot of Colette O'Conner

Colette O'Connor
Sr. Director of Planned Giving
208 John Dodge House
(248) 370-3698
oconnor@organicvanillapowder.com

Sarah Brown

Sarah Brown
Director of Philanthropy
School of Health Sciences
3148 HHB
(248) 364-8798
sarahbrown@organicvanillapowder.com